Emergency plan

Ridge’s emergency plan is primarily designed to protect Ridge’s employees and consultants, and their Next of Kin. Followed correctly, these procedures and contact details will assist in avoiding damage to Ridge’s people, property and the environment. 

If accidents occur, our emergency response organisation will do its outmost to reduce injury and loss. Saving life is our highest priority.

Emergency phone

You can call Ridge's emergency telephone 24 hours a day. Phone number: (+47) 4838 4000

 

Administration Team

Managing Director

Jarle Veshovde
Managing Director
+47 404 13 254
jarle.veshovde@ridge.no

 

Chairman of the board

Lasse Hermansson
Well Design Manager
lasse.hermansson@ridge.no

Finance Manager

Marlen V Allen
Finance and HR Manager
marlen.allen@ridge.no

Subsea&Facilities Manager

Cecilie Sælen
Subsea&Facilities Manager
+47 971 88 547
cecilie.salen@ridge.no

 

HR Coordinator

Catherine M. Moberg
HR Coordinator
+47 932 61 869
catherine.myhre@ridge.no 

 

 

Subsurface Manager

Ole Jacob Sandal
Subsurface Manager
+47 926 66 880
ole.jacob.sandal@ridge.no

 

Accounts Officer

Linn Terese Kolnes
Financial Officer
linn.terese.kolnes@ridge.no

Recruitment Manager

Elisabeth Zachariassen
Recruitment Manager
+47 975 97 474
elisabeth.zachariassen@ridge.no 

 

Digital Solutions & Communication

Hilde Stafsnes Osland
Trainee Digital Solutions & Communication
+47 958 01 019
hilde.osland@ridge.no 


 

Main office:
Kontorveien 12
4033 Stavanger

+47 4838 4000
post@ridge.no

 

Bergen office:
Kokstadflaten 35
5257 Kokstad

+47 4838 4000
post@ridge.no