Phone: +47 4838 4000

 

Managing Director

Jarle Veshovde
Managing Director
+47 404 13 254
jarle.veshovde@ridge.no

 

Chairman of the board

Lasse Hermansson
Well Design Manager
lasse.hermansson@ridge.no

Finance and HR Manager

Marlen V Allen
Finance and HR Manager
marlen.allen@ridge.no

Engineering pool

Trevor Butler
Quality, Schedule & Risk
trevor.butler@ridge.no

 

Bjørn Olav Dahle
Senior Completion Engineer
bjorn.olav.dahle@ridge.no

Claudia G. Guargena
Petroleum Geologist Advisor
claudia.guargena@ridge.no

Flemming If
Senior Reservoir Engineer
flemming.if@ridge.no

 

Thomas Hagemann
Senior Completion Engineer
thomas.hagemann@ridge.no

Jan Tore Hatland
Senior Completion Engineer
jan.tore.hatland@ridge.no

Trygve Kamsvåg
Senior Completion Engineer
trygve.kamsvag@ridge.no

Jan Klepaker
Lead Production Engineer
jan.klepaker@ridge.no

Raj Varadaraj
Senior Completion Engineer
raj.varadaraj@ridge.no

James Lambton
Senior Subsea Engineer
james.lambton@ridge.no

 

Birger Lien
Senior Subsea Engineer
birger.lien@ridge.no

 

George Lorgen
Senior Completion Engineer
george.lorgen@ridge.no

Ronald Medina
Senior Completion Engineer
ronald.medina@ridge.no

Gavin Moir
XMT & WH Specialist
gavin.moir@ridge.no

 

Gunnar Olsvik
Senior Fluids Advisor
gunnar.olsvik@ridge.no

Henrik Præsius
Senior Well Test Engineer
henrik.praesius@ridge.no

 

Marcus Risanger
Well Engineer
marcus.risanger@ridge.no

 

Alan Robertson
MPD Advisor
alan.robertson@ridge.no

Gustaf Åstrand
Drilling Engineer
gustaf.astrand@ridge.no

 

Olaf H. Sissener
Well Integrity Engineer
olaf.sissener@ridge.no

 

Jan Stausholm
XMT & WH Specialist
jan.stausholm@ridge.no

Jone Sømme
Drilling Supervisor
jone.somme@ridge.no

 

Allan Ritchie
Senior Drilling and Well Engineer
allan.ritchie@ridge.no

Nader Behjat
Senior Completion Engineer
nader.behjat@ridge.no

Michelle Monteau
Senior WI Engineer
michele.monteau@ridge.no

 

Gisle Vold
Senior Completion Engineer
gisle.vold@ridge.no

Stian Tysnes Hauge
Senior Drilling Engineer
stian.hauge@ridge.no

Terje Moen
ICD & SC Advisor
terje.moen@ridge.no

 

Paul Newberry
Well Engineering Advisor
paul.newberry@ridge.no

Sitham Pillai
SCM Advisor
sitham.pillai@ridge.no

Justin Smith
OPS Geologist
justin.smith@ridge.no

 

Svein Ola Syrstad
Advisor Drilling and Well
svein.syrstad@ridge.no

Jan S. Jensen
Drilling Supervisor
jan.jensen@ridge.no

Inge Myhre
Advisor Drilling and Well
inge.myhre@ridge.no

Michael Simpson
Senior Geologist
michael.simpson@ridge.no

 

Brian Edment
Completions Advisor
brian.edment@ridge.no

Camilla Gjengseth
Drilling and Well Engineer
camilla.gjengseth@ridge.no

 

 

Main office:
Kontorveien 12
4033 Stavanger

+47 4838 4000
post@ridge.no

 

Bergen office:
Sandslihaugen 10
5254 Sandsli

+47 4838 4000
post@ridge.no